Dates for Shigmo 2019 float parades

Date:
21.03.2020 - 05.04.2019
Dates for  Shigmo 2019 float parades

  DATES DAY CENTRES
21/03/2019 Thursday
 
 Ponda
22/03/2019 Friday
 
 Dharbandora
23/03/2019 Saturday
 
Panaji
24/03/2019 Sunday
 
Mapusa
25/03/2019 Monday
 
Pernem
26/03/2019 Tuesday
 
Bicholim
27/03/2019 Wednesday
 
Sanquelim
28/03/2019 Thursday
 
Valpoi
29/03/2019 Friday
 
Vasco
30/03/2019 Saturday Quepem
31/03/2019 Sunday Margao
01/04/2019 Monday
 
Curchorem
03/04/2019   Wednesday
 
Sanguem
04/04/2019   Thursday
 
Cuncolim
05/04/2019 Friday
 
C