GOA TOURISM BOARD (GTB)

<u>C/o DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM, 2ND FLOOR, PARYATAN BHAVAN,</u> <u>PATTO, PANAJI-GOA</u>

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

| Sr. | Name of the Officer/Stakeholders | Designation |
|-----|--|---------------|
| No. | | |
| 1. | Dr.Pramod Sawant, | Chairman |
| | Hon. Chief Minister | |
| 2. | Shri Rohan Khaunte, | Co Chairman |
| _ | Hon. Tourism Minister | |
| 3. | Industry Nominee | Vice Chairman |
| 4. | Shri Ganesh Gaonkar, | Member |
| | Chairman-GTDC | |
| 5. | Shri Puneet Kumar Goel, IAS | Member |
| | Chief Secretary | |
| 6. | Shri Sanjeev Ahuja, IAS | Member |
| | Secretary (Tourism) | |
| 7. | Shri Nikhil U. Desai, IAS | Member |
| | Director of Tourism | |
| 8. | Shri Brijesh Manerkar | Member |
| | Managing Director, GTDC | |
| 9. | Assistant Director, | Member |
| | Union Ministry of Tourism – Goa office | |
| 10. | Shri Sujeet Kumar Dongre Environmental Expert | Member |
| 11. | Shri Nilesh Shah, | Member |
| | President TTAG | |
| 12. | Shri Ralph D'Souza, | Member |
| | President GCCI | |
| 13. | Smt. Swati Salgaonkar, | Member |
| | Chairperson, CII | |
| 14. | Shri Sujit Bannerjee, | Member |
| | Secretary General, WTTCII | |
| 15. | Shri Ernest Dias, | Member |
| | Subject Matter Expert (Tour, Travel and | |
| | Charters) | |
| 16. | Shri Parag Ajit Rangnekar, | Member |
| | Subject Matter Expert (Eco-Tourism & Wildlife) | |
| 17. | Shri Sanjeev Sardessai, | Member |
| | Subject Matter Expert (Heritage & Culture) | |
| 18. | Shri Mark Anthony Mendes, | Member |
| | Subject Matter Expert (Cruise Liners & | |
| | Marketing) | |
| 19 | Chief Executive Officer | Member |
| 15 | | Secretary |
| | | Ocorciary |